315.295.1900

Our People

 

Corporate

 

Charles Sangster

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x302

csangster@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Courtney Wilson

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x303

cwilson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Gwen Eichorn

CFO

 

315.295.1900 x309

geichorn@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Construction

 

Todd Gerbsch

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900

tgerbsch@cbdcos.com

View Bio

BJ McClellan

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900

bmcclellan@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Zach Badger

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x304

zbadger@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Bob Burtch

Superintendent

 

315.295.1900

rburtch@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Ted Grinnell

Carpenter

 

315.295.1900

tgrinnell@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Alex Winans

Staff Accountant

 

315-295-1900 x307

awinans@cbdcos.com

View Bio

James Wade

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x311

jwade@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Brokerage

 

Michael Greene

Commercial Leasing Agent

 

315.295.1900 x317

mgreene@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Management

 

Eric Will, RPA

Management & Leasing

 

315.422.0179

ewill@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Dave Henderson

Building Engineer

 

315.901.2779

dhenderson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Preston White

Security Manager

 

315.708.8231

pwhite@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Mary Garvey

Office Administrator

 

315.422.0179

mgarvey@amtrustre.com

View Bio