315.295.1900

Our People

 

Corporate

 

Charles Sangster

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x302

csangster@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Courtney Wilson

Principal

 

315.295.1900 x303

cwilson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Gwen Eichorn

CFO

 

315.295.1900 x309

geichorn@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Construction

 

Jared Clark

Director of Construction

 

315.295.1900 x308

jclark@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Jason Hastings

Estimator/Pre-Construction Manager

 

315.295.1900 x313

jhastings@cbdcos.com

View Bio

James Wade

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x311

jwade@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Todd Gerbsch

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900

tgerbsch@cbdcos.com

View Bio

BJ McClellan

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900

bmcclellan@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Zach Badger

Project Manager

 

315.295.1900 x304

zbadger@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Kristin Valenti

Project Engineer

 

315.295.1900 x314

kvalenti@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Bob Burtch

Superintendent

 

315.295.1900

rburtch@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Don Tetrault

Superintendent

 

315.295.1900

dtetrault@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Paul Lenowicz

Superintendent

 

315.295.1900

plenowicz@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Ted Grinnell

Carpenter

 

315.295.1900

tgrinnell@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Billy Palmer

Carpenter

 

315.295.1900

bpalmer@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Mike Mattey

Laborer

 

315.295.1900

mmattey@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Alex Winans

Staff Accountant

 

315-295-1900 x307

awinans@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Sabry Langford

Project Coordinator

 

315.295.1900 x315

slangford@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Jessica Sutherland

Project Coordinator

 

315.295.1900 x301

jsutherland@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Brokerage

 

Harry Harkaway

Director of Real Estate Services

 

315.295.1900 x310

hharkaway@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Michael Greene

Commercial Leasing Agent

 

315.295.1900 x317

mgreene@cbdcos.com

View Bio
Management

 

Mark Ferguson

Director of Property Management

 

315-295-1900 x305

mferguson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Eric Will, III

Management & Leasing

 

315.422.0179

ewill@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Dave Henderson

Building Engineer

 

315.901.2779

dhenderson@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Jerome Jordan

Security Manager

 

315.876.7166

jjordan@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Larry Stonecipher

Building Engineer

 

315.992.2742

lstonecipher@cbdcos.com

View Bio

Mary Garvey

Office Administrator

 

315.422.0179

mgarvey@amtrustre.com

View Bio